My first week at art school in the UK

I will now take you, my faithful blog followers, into an emotionally charged depiction of my first week in the UK.

I inject myself into art school. Am I trying too hard to not seem American?

I spend the evening in my dorm room trying to flush out all the liberal propaganda I have subjected myself to throughout the day.

I report back early next morning and am warned of racism and bigotry in our midst.

Today is self-portrait day.

034b_-_frankendoodle_265

I glance over at the student next to me…

134

I go to lunch.

2qmoue4_0

-MM/SpongeBob

One thought on “My first week at art school in the UK

  1. “I spend the evening in my dorm room trying to flush out all the liberal propaganda I have subjected myself to throughout the day.” I did four years in art school. four years later still trying to flush it all out. XD

    Like

Leave a Reply

